Overview Union Grounds



the marcy avenue armory occupies southern half of site of union grounds.


union grounds demolished in july of 1883. heyward street runs through site, , of 2009 juan morel campos secondary school stands north of heyward street , marcy avenue armory stands south of it, no historical marker or other indication of land s significance history of baseball.








Comments

Popular posts from this blog

Discography Kassav'

History New York State Route 133

History Women in science